fade.

Summer is fading away. Those crisp, fall days are moving in quick and I am thrilled beyond belief to no longer feel the humidity of those scorching hot summer days. School is in full swing and I am learning balance. Discipline is a hard task for me. I am loving all of my classes and having a productive mind feels better than ever.

I also want to comment on ArtPrize. Yes it has begun! All in the name of art. This city, my city, has come to life in the past week with over 1700 pieces of art on display around town. Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

